Boca Raton City Guide

Boca Raton
Boca Raton is an upscale community with beautiful beaches, many country clubs and golf courses and a selection of excellent public and private schools. Many families and retirees are attracted to the Boca lifestyle.

Chamber of Commerce
www.bocaratonchamber.com

Health Care & Hospitals
Boca Raton Regional Hospital www.brch.com
West Boca Medical Center www.westbocamedctr.com

Entertainment
Fabulous shopping, dining and entertainment are available at
Mizner Park www.miznerpark.com and
Royal Palm Place www.royalpalmplace.com

Restaurants
You can find every imaginable cuisine, from casual cafes to elegant bistros in Boca.
Visit www.hellobocaraton.com for a guide to the restaurants of Boca Raton.

Beaches
Red Reef Park www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/rec/parks/redreef.shtm
Great for snorkeling. 1400 N. State Road A-1-A, Boca Raton, FL 561.393.7974

Spanish River Park www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/rec/parks/spanishriver.shtm
3001 N. State Road A-1-A, 561.393.7815

South Beach www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/rec/parks/southbeach.shtm

400 N. State Road A-1-A

Entertainment (Kids)
Gumbo Limbo Nature Center www.gumbolimbo.org
Sugar Sand Park www.SugarSandPark.org
Patch Reef Park www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/rec/parks/patchreef.shtm

Public Schools
School District of Palm Beach County www.PalmBeachSchools.org

Private Schools
www.greatschools.org/florida/boca-raton/private/schools

Hotels
Boca Resort
www.BocaResort.com
Boca Raton Bridge Hotel
www.BocaRatonBridgeHotel.com
Holiday Inn Highland Beach
www.HighlandBeachHolidayInn.com
Marriott Boca Raton
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pbirh-renaissance-boca-raton-hotel